The Life and Times of Kathleen Hills


Hello world!
February 23, 2008, 5:00 pm
Filed under: Initial foray

Talk about modern conveniences, I register for the blogsite, and in miliseconds my first entry is done for me! I could have used a bit of time to explore the options. What the heck are tags?  Ah ha, I see I have but to ask,  not right now if I don’t want to lose this  gem of wisdom message. Hmmm, I don’t seem to see how it gets posted. Oh, maybe it just is. Post Slug?? I do need to do some exploring!

I’ll be getting back to you all.  Peace.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

